Try 30 days of free premium.

The Alectrix

The Alectrix is a six-episode series that follows Heather Naylor - the leader of the pop-group "The Alectrix" - as she and her group mates strive for their big break in the music industry and finally fulfill their dreams of superstardom. After realizing they have come to a standstill in their career and desperately need a change, Heather decides to bring in music mogul, Joe Simpson, to take over management of the group. Throughout the season, friendships are tested and rivalries emerge as the girls fight to prove their abilities to Joe and earn their spot in the group. "The Alectrix" come to realize they may have the talent, drive and dedication to make it to the top, but for these pop divas, that's only half the battle.

Show Info

Network: United States MTV (2013 - 2013)
Schedule: Saturdays at 20:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Come Alive

Episode 1x06; Jul 6, 2013

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Come AliveJul 6, 2013
1x05: The Final CutJun 29, 2013
1x04: The XincidentJun 29, 2013
View full episode list »
Try 30 days of free premium.