Girls Who Like Boys Who Like Boys

Girls Who Like Boys Who Like Boys is an American reality television series that premiered on December 7, 2010, on the Sundance Channel. The series chronicles the lives of four gay men and their female best friends. Season 2, which saw the show relocating to Nashville, Tennessee, premiered November 18, 2011.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Sundance TV (2010 - 2012)
Schedule: Fridays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x12: InterventionJan 27, 2012
2x11: Crash & BurnJan 20, 2012
2x10: A Dirty WordJan 13, 2012
View full episode list »