Brave New World

Series exploring the rich connections between Northern Ireland & the various countries in the world were Northern Irish people emigrated in large numbers to. Season 1 focused on New Zealand, Season 2 on Canada, Season 3 on the USA and Season 4 on Australia.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC Two Northern Ireland (2014 - 2017)
Schedule: Sundays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Travel History
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
4x03: Australia - Episode 3Oct 15, 2017
4x02: Australia - Episode 2Oct 8, 2017
4x01: Australia - Episode 1Oct 1, 2017
View full episode list »