Perry Mason

Perry Mason is an attorney who specializes in defending seemingly indefensible cases. With the aid of his secretary Della Street and investigator Paul Drake, he often finds that by digging deeply into the facts, startling facts can be revealed. Often relying on his outstanding courtroom skills, he often tricks or traps people into unwittingly admitting their guilt. The series began in 1957, running until 1966, and later revived in a series of TV movies. In over 270 episodes, Perry never lost a case!

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
9x30: The Case of the Final FadeoutMay 22, 1966
9x29: The Case of the Crafty KidnapperMay 15, 1966
9x28: The Case of the Positive NegativeMay 1, 1966
View full episode list »