World Rugby 7s Series Highlights

Highlights from the World Rugby 7s Series.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom ITV4 (2015 - now)
Schedule: Saturdays at 09:15 (35 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Sports

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 1x08; May 28, 2016

The climax of the World Rugby Sevens Series takes place at Twickenham. The 10th round of competition represents the last chance of making a statement before sevens makes its Olympic debut in Rio later this summer. England will be hoping to make a goo

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Episode 8May 28, 2016
1x07: Episode 7May 21, 2016
1x06: Episode 6Mar 19, 2016
View full episode list »