The Royal Bodyguard

Comedy series following the escapades of the hapless Captain Guy Hubble, the incompetent yet apparently indestructible personal security guard to the Queen and her family.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2011 - 2012)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: A Watery GraveJan 30, 2012
1x05: The Perils of AttractionJan 23, 2012
1x04: The Royal Art of BlackmailJan 16, 2012
View full episode list »