I Pity the Fool

I Pity the Fool features former A-Team star Mr. T as he travels the country dispensing advice.

Show Info

Airs on: United States TV Land (2006 - 2006)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 22:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Comedy
Episodes ordered: 6 episodes

Official site: www.tvland.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: CommunicationNov 15, 2006
1x05: LeadershipNov 8, 2006
1x04: RespectNov 1, 2006
View full episode list »