Record Breakers

Record Breakers is a British children's TV show, themed around world records and produced by the BBC. It was broadcast on BBC1 from 15 December 1972 to 21 December 2001. It was originally presented by Roy Castle with Guinness World Records founders twin brothers Norris McWhirter and Ross McWhirter.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1972 - 2001)
Schedule: Fridays at 17:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Variety
Genres: Children
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 8

Episode 30x08; Dec 21, 2001

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
30x08: Episode 8Dec 21, 2001
30x07: Episode 7Dec 14, 2001
30x06: Episode 6Dec 7, 2001
View full episode list »