Parenthood - Episode List

Season 6

13Jan 29, 2015May God Bless and Keep You Always
12Jan 22, 2015We Made It Through the Night
11Jan 15, 2015Let's Go Home
10Jan 8, 2015How Did We Get Here?
9Nov 20, 2014Lean In
8Nov 13, 2014Aaron Brownstein Must Be Stopped
7Nov 6, 2014These Are the Times We Live In
6Oct 30, 2014Too Big to Fail
5Oct 23, 2014The Scale of Affection Is Fluid
4Oct 16, 2014A Potpourri of Freaks
3Oct 9, 2014The Waiting Room
2Oct 2, 2014Happy Birthday, Zeek
1Sep 25, 2014Vegas

Season 5

22Apr 17, 2014The Pontiac
21Apr 10, 2014I'm Still Here
20Apr 3, 2014Cold Feet
19Mar 27, 2014Fraud Alert
18Mar 20, 2014The Offer
17Mar 13, 2014Limbo
16Mar 6, 2014The Enchanting Mr. Knight
15Feb 27, 2014Just Like Home
14Jan 23, 2014You've Got Mold
13Jan 16, 2014Jump Ball
12Jan 9, 2014Stay a Little Longer
11Jan 2, 2014Promises
10Dec 12, 2013All That's Left Is the Hugging
9Nov 21, 2013Election Day
8Nov 14, 2013The Ring
7Nov 7, 2013Speaking of Baggage
6Oct 31, 2013The M Word
5Oct 24, 2013Let's Be Mad Together
4Oct 17, 2013In Dreams Begin Responsibilities
3Oct 10, 2013Nipple Confusion
2Oct 3, 2013All Aboard Who's Coming Aboard
1Sep 26, 2013It Has to Be Now

Season 4

15Jan 22, 2013Because You're My Sister
14Jan 15, 2013One Step Forward, Two Steps Back
13Jan 8, 2013Small Victories
12Jan 1, 2013Keep on Rowing
11Dec 11, 2012What to My Wondering Eyes
10Dec 4, 2012Trouble in Candyland
9Nov 27, 2012You Can't Always Get What You Want
8Nov 20, 2012One More Weekend with You
7Nov 13, 2012Together
6Oct 23, 2012I'll Be Right Here
5Oct 9, 2012There's Something I Need to Tell You
4Oct 2, 2012The Talk
3Sep 25, 2012Everything Is Not Okay
2Sep 18, 2012Left Field
1Sep 11, 2012Family Portrait

Season 3

18Feb 28, 2012My Brother's Wedding
17Feb 21, 2012Remember Me, I'm the One Who Loves You
16Feb 14, 2012Tough Love
15Feb 7, 2012Politics
14Jan 17, 2012It Is What It Is
13Jan 10, 2012Just Smile
12Jan 3, 2012Road Trip
11Nov 29, 2011Missing
10Nov 22, 2011Mr. Honesty
9Nov 15, 2011Sore Loser
8Nov 8, 2011In-Between
7Nov 1, 2011Forced Family Fun
6Oct 18, 2011Tales from the Luncheonette
5Oct 11, 2011Nora
4Oct 4, 2011Clear Skies from Here on Out
3Sep 27, 2011Step Right Up
2Sep 20, 2011Hey, If You're Not Using That Baby...
1Sep 13, 2011I Don't Want to Do This Without You

Season 2

22Apr 19, 2011Hard Times Come Again No More
21Apr 12, 2011Slipping Away
20Apr 5, 2011New Plan
19Mar 29, 2011Taking the Leap
18Mar 1, 2011Qualities and Difficulties
17Feb 22, 2011Do Not Sleep with Your Autistic Nephew's Therapist
16Feb 15, 2011Amazing Andy and His Wonderful World of Bugs
15Feb 8, 2011Just Go Home
14Feb 1, 2011A House Divided
13Jan 18, 2011Opening Night
12Jan 11, 2011Meet the New Boss
11Jan 4, 2011Damage Control
10Nov 23, 2010Happy Thanksgiving
9Nov 16, 2010Put Yourself Out There
8Nov 9, 2010If This Boat Is a Rockin'
7Oct 26, 2010Seven Names
6Oct 19, 2010Orange Alert
5Oct 12, 2010The Booth Job
4Oct 5, 2010Date Night
3Sep 28, 2010I'm Cooler Than You Think
2Sep 21, 2010No Good Deed
1Sep 14, 2010I Hear You, I See You

Season 1

13May 25, 2010Lost and Found
12May 18, 2010Team Braverman
11May 11, 2010Solace
10May 4, 2010Namaste No More
9Apr 27, 2010Perchance to Dream
8Apr 20, 2010Rubber Band Ball
7Apr 13, 2010What's Goin' on Down There?
6Apr 6, 2010The Big O
5Mar 30, 2010The Situation
4Mar 23, 2010Wassup
3Mar 16, 2010The Deep End of the Pool
2Mar 9, 2010Man vs. Possum
1Mar 2, 2010Pilot