Life with Boys

15-year-old Tess Foster navigates her way through the turmoil of teen life while living at home with her single, overprotective dad and three brothers. Although Tess admires the four important men in her life, they do have four totally different perspectives. Despite the shortcomings of being the only girl in a male household, the boys can sometimes offer solid advice. Whether it's building up the courage to talk to a boy, dealing with an obnoxious one, or coping with the repercussions of being the only girl on the boys' wrestling team.

Show Info

Airs on: Canada YTV (2011 - 2013)
Schedule: Sundays at 09:00 (25 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Comedy Family
Episodes ordered: 19 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x19: Turtle-Sitting with BoysNov 2, 2013
2x18: Say Goodnight with BoysAug 27, 2013
2x17: Climbing the Walls with BoysAug 20, 2013
View full episode list »