#BlackLove follows five dynamic black women in New York City, including newly single Monet Bell from season one of Married at First Sight, as they embark on a unique journey to uncover what they are doing wrong when it comes to finding love. Viewers will follow the women as they attend workshops run by top relationship experts in an effort to discover the keys to finding a match. They will go on dates to discover what they like and don't like in a potential partner and gain insights about their obstacles through emotional therapy sessions. In the end, all of the women discuss their paths and wonder if they really can find the true love they have been searching for.

Show Info

Network: United States fyi, (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Tuesdays at 22:15 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Drama Romance
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

Official site: www.fyi.tv

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Sealing the Deal

Episode 1x10; Feb 9, 2016

Despite having gone through a life changing process in the past ten weeks, the women still have issues to resolve before the week is up in order for them to get their love lives in check. Monet realizes she has one final piece of her failed marriage

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Sealing the DealFeb 9, 2016
1x09: Crash the PartyFeb 2, 2016
1x08: Maybe BabyJan 26, 2016
View full episode list »

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • #Black Love (United States United States)
  • Black Love (United States United States)
  • BlackLove (United States United States)
View all AKAs »