This Australian children's television series revolves around the title character Peter Unwin George Wall, Pugwall, and his friends as they form a band called the Orange Organics.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x26: Go for GoldAug 9, 1991
2x25: Organics IncorporatedAug 2, 1991
2x24: Thumbs UpJul 26, 1991
View full episode list »