Silent Witness

Expert forensic pathologists speak on behalf of the voiceless in this compelling crime drama.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (1996 - now)
Schedule: Mondays, Tuesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Crime
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes
Created by: Nigel McCrery

Official site:

9.0 (13 votes)

Next Episode

A Special Relationship: Part Two

Episode 21x06; Jan 23, 2018

Nikki is still in shock as the team arrive at Matt's residence but insists on working at the Lyell, determined to help. When analysing crime scene photos and the positions of the victims' bodies, Nikki realises there is a pattern. Together, the team

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
21x05: A Special Relationship: Part OneJan 22, 2018
21x04: Duty of Candour - Part TwoJan 16, 2018
21x03: Duty of Candour - Part OneJan 15, 2018
View full episode list »