Tough Cookies

This summer, the only things more popular than the beach in Ocean City, N. J., are the cookies at Crazy Susan's. Run by a loving, squabbling and cacophonous multigenerational family, Crazy Susan's never knows a dull moment. Sisters Susan and Linda try to keep everything running smoothly — but with lines out the door, phones that never stop ringing and family members who seem to create more problems than solutions, they'll need to work their tails off to keep those cookies from crumbling.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Food Network (2011 - 2011)
Schedule: Sundays at 18:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Wedding Cake CookiesAug 28, 2011
1x07: Jersey GIrlsAug 28, 2011
1x06: Breakfast CookiesAug 14, 2011
View full episode list »