This Welsh BBC animation series follows the lives of three friendly skeletons who everyone is scared of. Griff Rhys Jones voices all the characters in every episode. This series is based on the book Funnybones by Janet and Allan Ahlberg.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Night FrightDec 15, 1992
1x11: City NightsDec 8, 1992
1x10: Cat ChaseDec 1, 1992
View full episode list »