The Real L Word

The Real L Word follows a group of real-life, high-profile west coast lesbians as they go about their daily lives, at work and play.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x09: Perfect DaySep 6, 2012
3x08: PremonitionsAug 30, 2012
3x07: Dream Come TrueAug 23, 2012
View full episode list »