The uneXplained

The uneXplained is an American paranormal documentary television series that premiered only one episode on April 30, 2011 on Biography Channel. The series features "unexplained" or unusual occurrences, that happen to everyday people in the United States as they document their lives on video. Such events are paranormal phenomena, psychic abilities, reincarnation, UFO's and others related topics which scientists cannot explain.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Biography Channel (2011 - 2012)
Schedule: Saturdays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 14 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x14: Journey of the Lost, Part 2Oct 13, 2012
1x13: Journey of the Lost, Part 1Oct 13, 2012
1x12: The Lost Memories of My ChildhoodOct 6, 2012
View full episode list »