The Midwives - Episode List

Season 2

8Oct 7, 2013Delivery on Demand
7Sep 30, 2013It's Complicated
6Sep 24, 2013Midwife in the Making
5Sep 17, 2013No Pain, No Gain
4Sep 10, 2013A Baby at Any Cost
3Sep 3, 2013A Natural Choice
2Aug 27, 2013Old Mum, Young Mum
1Aug 20, 2013Expect the Unexpected

Season 1

6Sep 4, 2012Bringing Home Baby
5Aug 28, 2012Room Service
4Aug 21, 2012Fighting for Life
3Aug 14, 2012How the Other Half Push
2Aug 7, 2012Make Me a Midwife
1Jul 31, 2012Delivering Under Pressure