Wake Brothers

Wake Brothers follows both the personal and professional lives of wakeboarding sibling superstars Phil and Bob Soven. The two brothers couldn't be more different--while Phil is serious and all about keeping his number one ranking in the wake board world, Bob is care-free and excels at pushing his brother's buttons with his shenanigans.

Show Info

Network: United States MTV (2012 - 2012)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 23:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x12: Ft. Worth FinaleOct 13, 2012
1x11: Bob Is MiacworthOct 13, 2012
1x10: Weekend with GrannySep 24, 2012
View full episode list »