Try 30 days of free premium.

Celebrity MasterChef

Celebrities compete to win the coveted cookery competition title.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom BBC One (2006 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays, Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Running
Show Type: Reality
Genres: Food
Episodes ordered: 18 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode

Episode 18

Episode 14x18; Oct 11, 2019

After six weeks of gruelling challenges, it's the Celebrity MasterChef final. Twenty celebrities started the battle to become MasterChef Champion 2019, and now only three remain. Tonight one of them will be crowned champion, and just one challenge st

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
14x18: Episode 18Oct 11, 2019
14x17: Episode 17Oct 9, 2019
14x16: Episode 16Oct 7, 2019
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.