The Lying Game - Episode List

Season 2

10Mar 12, 2013To Lie For
9Mar 5, 2013The Grave Truth
8Feb 26, 2013Bride and Go Seek
7Feb 19, 2013Regrets Only
6Feb 12, 2013Catch Her In The Lie
5Feb 5, 2013Much Ado About Everything
4Jan 29, 2013A Kiss Before Lying
3Jan 22, 2013Advantage Sutton
2Jan 15, 2013Cheat, Play, Love
1Jan 8, 2013The Revengers

Season 1

20Mar 5, 2012Unholy Matrimony
19Feb 27, 2012Weekend Of Living Dangerously
18Feb 20, 2012Not Guilty As Charged
17Feb 13, 2012No Country For Young Love
16Feb 6, 2012Reservation for Two
15Jan 30, 2012Dead Man Talking
14Jan 23, 2012Black And White And Green All Over
13Jan 16, 2012Pleased to Meet Me
12Jan 9, 2012When We Dead Awaken
11Jan 2, 2012O Twin, Where Art Thou?
10Oct 17, 2011East of Emma
9Oct 10, 2011Sex, Lies and Hard Knocks High
8Oct 3, 2011Never Have I Ever
7Sep 26, 2011Escape From Sutton Island
6Sep 19, 2011Bad Boys Break Hearts
5Sep 12, 2011Over Exposed
4Sep 5, 2011Twinsense and Sensibility
3Aug 29, 2011Double Dibs
2Aug 22, 2011Being Sutton
1Aug 15, 2011Pilot