I'm Having Their Baby

I'm Having Their Baby is a deep and emotional six-part docu-series that reveals the story that often goes untold – that of young, pregnant women as they struggle to go through with the most difficult decision of their lives, whether or not to place their babies for adoption. These would-be moms want a brighter future for their unborn child as well as better life for themselves, but face a mountain of inner turmoil as they search for potential adoptive parents as well as make their birth and transfer plans.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Oxygen (2012 - 2013)
Schedule: Mondays at 23:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 12 episodes

Official site: www.oxygen.com

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x12: Corinthia; Megan; Alexa; TorySep 4, 2013
2x11: Sonya; KaylaAug 28, 2013
2x10: Alysia; ChristinaAug 21, 2013
View full episode list »