Armchair Theatre

Armchair Theatre is a British television drama anthology series of single plays that ran on the ITV network from 1956 to 1974.

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
16x05: Clap Hands for the Walking DeadJun 12, 1974
16x04: According to the RulesJun 5, 1974
16x03: The VirginsMay 29, 1974
View full episode list »