Great Barrier Reef with David Attenborough

David Attenborough returns in this landmark series to his most magical place on earth, the Great Barrier Reef.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom BBC One (2015 - 2016)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Nature
Episodes ordered: 3 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 3

Episode 1x03; Jan 13, 2016

David tries to understand what the next few decades hold for the remarkable community of animals that call the Reef home. He also looks at the work that is been done to save it.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: Episode 3Jan 13, 2016
1x02: Episode 2Jan 6, 2016
1x01: Episode 1Dec 30, 2015
View full episode list »