Scandal - Episode List

Season 7

18Apr 19, 2018Over a Cliff
17Apr 12, 2018Standing in the Sun
16Apr 5, 2018People Like Me
15Mar 29, 2018The Noise
14Mar 15, 2018The List
13Mar 8, 2018Air Force Two
12Mar 1, 2018Allow Me to Reintroduce Myself
11Feb 8, 2018Army of One
10Feb 1, 2018The People v. Olivia Pope
9Jan 25, 2018Good People
8Jan 18, 2018Robin
7Nov 16, 2017Something Borrowed
6Nov 9, 2017Vampires and Bloodsuckers
5Nov 2, 2017Adventures in Babysitting
4Oct 26, 2017Lost Girls
3Oct 19, 2017Day 101
2Oct 12, 2017Pressing the Flesh
1Oct 5, 2017Watch Me

Season 6

16May 18, 2017Transfer of Power
15May 18, 2017Tick, Tock
14May 11, 2017Head Games
13May 4, 2017The Box
12Apr 27, 2017Mercy
11Apr 20, 2017Trojan Horse
10Apr 13, 2017The Decision
9Apr 6, 2017Dead in the Water
8Mar 30, 2017A Stomach for Blood
7Mar 23, 2017A Traitor Among Us
6Mar 16, 2017Extinction
5Mar 9, 2017They All Bow Down
4Feb 16, 2017The Belt
3Feb 9, 2017Fates Worse Than Death
2Feb 2, 2017Hardball
1Jan 26, 2017Survival of the Fittest

Season 5

21May 12, 2016That's My Girl
20May 5, 2016Trump Card
19Apr 28, 2016Buckle Up
18Apr 21, 2016Till Death Do Us Part
17Apr 7, 2016Thwack!
16Mar 31, 2016The Miseducation of Susan Ross
15Mar 24, 2016Pencils Down
14Mar 17, 2016I See You
13Mar 10, 2016The Fish Rots from the Head
12Feb 25, 2016Wild Card
11Feb 18, 2016The Candidate
10Feb 11, 2016It's Hard Out Here for a General
9Nov 19, 2015Baby, It's Cold Outside
8Nov 12, 2015Rasputin
7Nov 5, 2015Even the Devil Deserves a Second Chance
6Oct 29, 2015Get Out of Jail, Free
5Oct 22, 2015You Got Served
4Oct 15, 2015Dog-Whistle Politics
3Oct 8, 2015Paris is Burning
2Oct 1, 2015Yes
1Sep 24, 2015Heavy is the Head

Season 4

22May 14, 2015You Can't Take Command
21May 7, 2015A Few Good Women
20Apr 23, 2015First Lady Sings the Blues
19Apr 16, 2015I'm Just a Bill
18Apr 2, 2015Honor Thy Father
17Mar 26, 2015Put a Ring on It
16Mar 19, 2015It's Good to Be Kink
15Mar 12, 2015The Testimony of Diego Muñoz
14Mar 5, 2015The Lawn Chair
13Feb 19, 2015No More Blood
12Feb 12, 2015Gladiators Don't Run
11Feb 5, 2015Where's the Black Lady?
10Jan 29, 2015Run
9Nov 20, 2014Where the Sun Don't Shine
8Nov 13, 2014The Last Supper
7Nov 6, 2014Baby Made a Mess
6Oct 30, 2014An Innocent Man
5Oct 23, 2014The Key
4Oct 16, 2014Like Father, Like Daughter
3Oct 9, 2014Inside the Bubble
2Oct 2, 2014The State of the Union
1Sep 25, 2014Randy, Red, Superfreak and Julia

Season 3

18Apr 17, 2014The Price of Free and Fair Elections
17Apr 10, 2014Flesh and Blood
16Apr 3, 2014The Fluffer
15Mar 27, 2014Mama Said Knock You Out
14Mar 20, 2014Kiss Kiss Bang Bang
13Mar 13, 2014No Sun on the Horizon
12Mar 6, 2014We Do Not Touch the First Ladies
11Feb 27, 2014Ride, Sally, Ride
10Dec 12, 2013A Door Marked Exit
9Dec 5, 2013YOLO
8Nov 21, 2013Vermont is for Lovers, Too
7Nov 14, 2013Everything's Coming Up Mellie
6Nov 7, 2013Icarus
5Oct 31, 2013More Cattle, Less Bull
4Oct 24, 2013Say Hello to My Little Friend
3Oct 17, 2013Mrs. Smith Goes to Washington
2Oct 10, 2013Guess Who's Coming to Dinner
1Oct 3, 2013It's Handled

Season 2

22May 16, 2013White Hat's Back On
21May 9, 2013Any Questions?
20May 2, 2013A Woman Scorned
19Apr 25, 2013Seven Fifty-Two
18Apr 4, 2013Molly, You in Danger, Girl
17Mar 28, 2013Snake in the Garden
16Mar 21, 2013Top of the Hour
15Feb 21, 2013Boom Goes the Dynamite
14Feb 14, 2013Whiskey Tango Foxtrot
13Feb 7, 2013Nobody Likes Babies
12Jan 31, 2013Truth or Consequences
11Jan 17, 2013A Criminal, a Whore, an Idiot and a Liar
10Jan 10, 2013One for the Dog
9Dec 13, 2012Blown Away
8Dec 6, 2012Happy Birthday, Mr. President
7Nov 29, 2012Defiance
6Nov 15, 2012Spies Like Us
5Nov 8, 2012All Roads Lead to Fitz
4Oct 25, 2012Beltway Unbuckled
3Oct 18, 2012Hunting Season
2Oct 4, 2012The Other Woman
1Sep 27, 2012White Hat's Off

Season 1

7May 17, 2012Grant: For the People
6May 10, 2012The Trail
5May 3, 2012Crash and Burn
4Apr 26, 2012Enemy of the State
3Apr 19, 2012Hell Hath No Fury
2Apr 12, 2012Dirty Little Secrets
1Apr 5, 2012Sweet Baby


SpecialOct 3, 2013The Secret is Out