The Sarah Silverman Program - Episode List

Season 3

10Apr 15, 2010Wowschwitz
9Apr 9, 2010A Good Van is Hard to Find
8Apr 2, 2010Just Breve
7Mar 26, 2010Songs in the Key of Yuck
6Mar 19, 2010A Fairly Attractive Mind
5Mar 11, 2010Smellin' of Troy
4Feb 25, 2010Nightmayor
3Feb 18, 2010A Slip Slope
2Feb 11, 2010The Silverman and the Pillows
1Feb 4, 2010The Proof is in the Penis

Season 2

16Dec 11, 2008Vow Wow
15Dec 4, 2008Kangamangus
14Nov 20, 2008I Thought My Dad Was Dead, But It Turns Out He's Not
13Nov 13, 2008Fetus Don't Fail Me Now
12Nov 6, 2008There's No Place Like Homeless
11Oct 30, 2008Pee
10Oct 23, 2008Patriot Tact
9Oct 16, 2008Making New Friends
8Oct 9, 2008The Mongolian Beef
7Oct 8, 2008High, It's Sarah
6Nov 7, 2007Maid to Border
5Oct 31, 2007Ah, Men
4Oct 24, 2007Doodie
3Oct 17, 2007Face Wars
2Oct 10, 2007Joan of Arf
1Oct 3, 2007Bored of the Rings

Season 1

6Mar 7, 2007Batteries
5Mar 1, 2007Muffin' Man
4Feb 22, 2007Not Without My Daughter
3Feb 15, 2007Positively Negative
2Feb 8, 2007Humanitarian of the Year
1Feb 1, 2007Officer Jay