Jamie's Christmas with Bells On

Jamie Oliver provides an inspiring collection of traditional Christmas classics, alongside new ideas and fantastic party food.

Previous Episode

Episode 2

Episode 1x02; Dec 20, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x02: Episode 2Dec 20, 2011
1x01: Episode 1Dec 14, 2011
View full episode list »