The Real World - Episode List

Season 32 Real World Seattle: Bad Blood

12Jan 4, 2017Bad Blood No More
11Dec 28, 2016For the Love of Pete
10Dec 14, 2016Surprise!
9Dec 7, 2016Blood Cousins
8Nov 30, 2016Drop the Mike
7Nov 16, 2016Petered Out
6Nov 9, 2016Stacked Odds
5Nov 2, 2016Fourteen's a Crowd
4Oct 26, 2016Sleep Mess in Seattle
3Oct 19, 2016Not the Show You Think It Is
2Oct 12, 2016Game Enough?
1Oct 12, 2016A Bloody Good Start

Season 31 Real World: Go Big or Go Home

12May 26, 2016They All Go Home
11May 26, 2016Southern Shame
10May 19, 2016The Hits Keep Coming
9May 12, 2016Shaken and Stirred
8May 12, 2016The Carny Queen
7May 5, 2016The Tipping Point
6Apr 28, 2016Take a Hike
5Apr 14, 2016The Leak
4Apr 7, 2016Unfriended
3Mar 31, 2016Disaster Down Under
2Mar 24, 2016If the Dress Fits... Wear It
1Mar 17, 2016The Big Leap

Season 30 Real World: Skeletons

13Mar 10, 2015The Final Skeleton
12Mar 3, 2015Wine and Roses
11Feb 24, 2015Breaking Mad
10Feb 17, 2015Brother in Arms
9Feb 10, 2015Where's the Beef?
8Feb 3, 2015Sarasota's Finest
7Jan 27, 2015All the King's Women
6Jan 20, 2015A Royal Nightmare
5Jan 12, 2015Dirty Laundry
4Jan 6, 2015Blast From The Past
3Dec 30, 2014Three Way
2Dec 23, 2014Love and Other Drugs
1Dec 16, 2014Skeleton Keys

Season 29 Real World: Ex-Plosion

12Apr 2, 2014Ex-odus
11Mar 26, 2014It's Go Go Time
10Mar 19, 2014Burned to Ashes
9Mar 12, 2014Indecent Ex-posure
8Mar 5, 2014Betrayed and Beatdown
7Feb 26, 2014The Test
6Feb 19, 2014First Love Fools
5Feb 5, 2014Ex-Plosion
4Jan 29, 2014Ex-otic Encounters
3Jan 22, 2014The Departure
2Jan 15, 2014A Numbers Game
1Jan 8, 2014Excess Baggage

Season 28 The Real World: Portland

12Jun 12, 2013Portland: Out With a Bang!
11Jun 5, 2013Portland: Welcome to the Sh*t Show!
10May 29, 2013Portland: Sins of the Flesh (Eaters)
9May 22, 2013Portland: Heartbreak Hotel
8May 15, 2013Portland: Pantsfall
7May 8, 2013Portland: A-Nia-lation Proclamation
6May 1, 2013Portland: How To Play The Game
5Apr 24, 2013Portland: I Wanted Romance Not No Pants
4Apr 17, 2013Portland: New Chick, Little D...
3Apr 10, 2013Portland: Hot and Bothered
2Apr 3, 2013Portland: Hot Air Jordan
1Mar 27, 2013Portland: Bondage, Butts and Burlesque

Season 27 The Real World: St. Thomas

12Sep 12, 2012Flyin' The Coop
11Sep 5, 2012Should I Stay or Should I Blow
10Aug 29, 2012Of Vice and Men
9Aug 22, 2012Who Done It?
8Aug 15, 2012Hurts So Good
7Aug 8, 2012No Shirt, Boat Shoes, No Sanity
6Aug 1, 2012Smells Like Green Spirits
5Jul 25, 2012Clean Break
4Jul 18, 2012To Pee or Not to Pee
3Jul 11, 2012Roommates Become Bedmates
2Jul 4, 201299 Problems But the Beach Ain't One
1Jun 27, 2012St. Thomas: Paradise Found

Season 26 The Real World: San Diego

12Dec 14, 2011An End to an Endless Summer
11Dec 7, 2011Tick, Tick, Cabo-oom!
10Dec 7, 2011Camp Out, Drag Out, Sing Out
9Nov 30, 2011All the Wrong Moves
8Nov 16, 2011Stolen Show, Stolen Hearts, Stolen Motorcycles
7Nov 9, 2011It's My Party and I'll Bang If I Want To
6Nov 2, 2011Pride and Prejudice
5Oct 26, 2011Over the Rainbow
4Oct 19, 2011Hair Razing Arguments and Sticky Situations
3Oct 12, 2011A Pig Walks Into a Gay Bar...
2Oct 5, 2011Danas, Derrieres, and Drama
1Sep 28, 2011First Impressions

Season 25 The Real World: Las Vegas

13Jun 1, 2011Leaving Las Vegas
12May 25, 2011Addicted To Love
11May 18, 2011Oh Yeah, Mexico, Yeah
10May 11, 2011Who's Your Daddy?
9May 4, 2011Guys Who Like Girls Who Like Girls Who Like Sex
8Apr 27, 2011Dustin Shows His Hand, Heather Folds
7Apr 20, 2011Cooke Monster
6Apr 13, 2011Sexiles / Exiles
5Apr 6, 2011Playas Gettin' Played
4Mar 30, 2011Three Hookups and a Breakup
3Mar 23, 2011Stands By Me
2Mar 16, 2011Bromance, Bottles and Broken Hearts
1Mar 9, 2011Welcome To Vegas

Season 24 The Real World: New Orleans

12Sep 15, 2010Au Revoir Nawlins
11Sep 8, 2010Over Knight
10Sep 1, 2010Getting Down, Blowing Up
9Aug 25, 2010Fired
8Aug 18, 2010Saint Patrick's Secrets
7Aug 11, 2010Buliding & Breaking
6Aug 4, 2010Sing out, Cop out
5Jul 28, 2010Confused & Abused
4Jul 21, 2010Superbrawl 2010
3Jul 14, 2010Jemmye's White Knight
2Jul 7, 2010Knight Fights, Love Bites
1Jun 30, 2010Welcome To New Orleans

Season 23 The Real World: D.C.

14Mar 31, 2010From D.C., With Love
13Mar 24, 2010Sisterhood and Brotherly Love
12Mar 17, 2010White House, Glass House
11Mar 10, 2010Girlfriends and Dead Ends
10Mar 3, 2010Laughing Panda, Changing Ty
9Feb 24, 2010Cheaters, Beaters and Pavement Eaters
8Feb 17, 2010Out of the Closet and Onto the Stage
7Feb 10, 2010Bitch Begins With BI
6Feb 3, 2010When Push Comes to Shove
5Jan 27, 2010Love hits a sour note
4Jan 20, 2010The Princess and the Panda
3Jan 13, 2010Playboys and Proper Portions
2Jan 6, 2010Bipartisan Lovin
1Dec 30, 2009Looks Can Be D.C.-ving

The episode list was truncated because of the large number of episodes. Click here to show them all.