Snake Tales

The series revolves around a Snake Park located in the fictional suburb of Barren-Barren, the park is home to several residents, one of which is Tiger, daughter of the snake park owner Jake. Tiger is a twelve-year-old girl, who is matured well beyond her years and desires to move to the city. Her father is a not-so bright teacher, who runs the park and home school, known as the International Outback school. Tiger is joined by her brother J.J, siblings Skye and Harrison and their mother Miranda with international student Digby. Together they face the problems of living together and turning the snake park into a success.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia Nine Network (2009 - 2009)
Schedule: Saturdays at 10:30 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Family
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Operation Break Up

Episode 1x13; Nov 28, 2009

Tiger and Skye are finally united, working together to destroy the apparently budding realationship between Jake and Miranda, but when their plans succeed beyond her wildest dreams and Jake decides to sell the Snake Park and move to the city, Tiger d

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x13: Operation Break UpNov 28, 2009
1x12: So Sue MeNov 21, 2009
1x11: Taming the TigerNov 14, 2009
View full episode list »