The Elephant Princess

The story of Alex Wilson, who learns on her 16th birthday that she is not just an average suburban girl - she's really a princess and heiress to the throne of a magical kingdom in a parallel universe. And that she has magical powers! Will she give up her rock band and comfortable life in the suburbs to become the queen of Manjipoor? If her exotic visitor Kuru and a magical elephant can't help her master her new powers soon, then everything and everyone she knows is in danger.

Show Info

Airs on: Australia Network Ten (2008 - 2011)
Schedule: Weekdays at 17:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Children Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 26 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 2x26; May 18, 2011

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x26: SacrificeMay 18, 2011
2x25: Between the WorldsMay 18, 2011
2x24: HuntedMay 17, 2011
View full episode list »