Red Shoe Diaries

Red Shoe Diaries is an erotic drama series with story-lines that usually have a thin plot revolving around some intrigue and the sexual awakening of a girl or woman who often also narrates. Sensuous love scenes with nudity as well as sultry, moody music are characteristic for most episodes. There is no story arc or characters connecting the different stories other than Jake Winters introducing each episode.

Show Info

Network: United States Showtime (1992 - 1994)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Fantasy
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 2x03; May 21, 1994

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x03: RunwayMay 21, 1994
2x02: Naked in the MoonlightApr 30, 1994
2x01: Midnight BellsDec 18, 1993
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Τα Κόκκινα Παπούτσια (Greece Greece)