Try 30 days of free premium.


Stargirl follows high school sophomore Courtney Whitmore, who moves to Blue Valley, Nebraska after her mother remarries Pat Dugan, a former member of the Justice Society of America. She uncovers dark secrets from her family's past, receives Starman's very useful cosmic staff, joins the Justice Society of America and inspires the unlikely group of young heroes to stop the villains of the past.

Show Info

Web channel: United States DC Universe (2020 - now)
Schedule: Mondays
Status: Running
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Action Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes
Created by: Geoff Johns

Official site:

7.2 (59 votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Next Episode


Episode 1x04; Jun 8, 2020

After realizing that she needs the extra help, Courtney sets out to recruit new members to the Justice Society of America – starting with Yolanda. Elsewhere, Pat's suspicion is piqued after a bizarre conversation with one of the town's residents.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x03: IcicleJun 1, 2020
1x02: S.T.R.I.P.E.May 25, 2020
1x01: PilotMay 18, 2020
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Старгърл (Bulgaria Bulgaria)
  • Старгёрл (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • DC's Stargirl


View all news »
Try 30 days of free premium.