Try 30 days of free premium.

The Fantastic Four

Fantastic Four features a brilliant quartet of amazing superheroes - Mr. Fantastic, the Invisible Woman, the Human Torch and The Thing. These once-normal humans gained superpowers after exposure to cosmic rays during a scientific mission to outer space on a starship test flight gone wrong. Since that pivotal incident, they have devoted themselves to the exploration of the unknown and the preservation of the Earth from destructive, and sometimes alien, forces who confront them at every turn. 

Fantastic Four premiered in September 1994 as part of one half of the syndicated The Marvel Action Hour programming block alongside Iron Man. After poorly-received first season, which ran for thirteen episodes, the series was revamped in the second season in 1995. The thirteen episode second season featured completely revamped character designs, more complex stories, and a more mature tone.

Show Info

Network: United States Syndication (1994 - 1996)
Schedule: Saturdays (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Animation
Genres: Action Adventure Science-Fiction
Episodes ordered: 13 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Try 30 days of free premium.

Previous Episode


Episode 2x13; Feb 24, 1996

Wishing to take over the world, Dr. Doom steals Silver Surfer's power cosmic again and becomes literally unbeatable. The Fantastic Four's figure that the only thing stopping him now is Galactus' power.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x13: DoomsdayFeb 24, 1996
2x12: The Sentry SinisterFeb 17, 1996
2x11: Hopelessly ImpossibleFeb 10, 1996
View full episode list »


Try 30 days of free premium.

Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Фантастическая четверка (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
Try 30 days of free premium.