Shantel VanSanten

Shantel VanSanten was born on July 25, 1985 in Luverne, Minnesota, USA as Shantel Yvonne VanSanten. She is an actress, known for The Final Destination (2009), One Tree Hill (2003) and The Messengers (2015).

Known For


Cast Credits

Timeless (2016)
Guest starring as Kate Drummond
  • Episode 1x01: Pilot (Oct 3, 2016)
Rush Hour (2016)
Guest starring as Victoria
Shooter (2016)
Starring as Julie Swagger
The Messengers (2015)
Starring as Vera Markov (13 episodes)
The Flash (2014)
Guest starring as Patty Spivot (10 episodes)
Gang Related (2014)
Starring as Jessica Shaw (6 episodes)
The Night Shift (2014)
Guest starring as Chloe
Beauty and the Beast (2012)
Guest starring as Tyler (3 episodes)
The Glades (2010)
Guest starring as Jackie
One Tree Hill (2003)
Starring as Quinn Scott