Rupert Graves

We don't have a biography for Rupert Graves yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Known For


Cast Credits

The Family (2016)
Starring as John Warren (12 episodes)
The White Queen (2013)
Starring as Lord Thomas Stanley (4 episodes)
Last Tango in Halifax (2012)
Starring as Gary Jackson (6 episodes)
Secret State (2012)
Starring as Felix Durrell
Scott and Bailey (2011)
Starring as Nick Savage
Case Sensitive (2011)
Starring as Mark Bretherick
Sherlock (2010)
Guest starring as DI Lestrade (13 episodes)
Garrow's Law (2009)
Starring as Sir Arthur Hill
Midnight Man (2008)
Starring as Daniel Cosgrave
Ashes to Ashes (2008)
Guest starring as Danny Moore
Lewis (2006)
Guest starring as Alec Pickman
Doctor Who (2005)
Guest starring as Riddell
New Tricks (2004)
Guest starring as Adrian Levene
The Tenant of Wildfell Hall (1996)
Starring as Arthur Huntingdon (3 episodes)
  • Episode 1x03: Part 3 (Nov 24, 1996)
  • Episode 1x02: Part 2 (Nov 17, 1996)
  • Episode 1x01: Part 1 (Nov 17, 1996)
Fortunes of War (1987)
Starring as Simon Boulderstone