Emma Rigby

We don't have a biography for Emma Rigby yet. Hang in there, or go ahead and contribute one.

Known For


Cast Credits

Once Upon a Time in Wonderland (2013)
Starring as Red Queen (13 episodes)
Ripper Street (2012)
Guest starring as Lucy Eames
Prisoners' Wives (2012)
Starring as Gemma Roscoe (6 episodes)
Endeavour (2012)
Guest starring as Carol Thursday
Death in Paradise (2011)
Guest starring as Laura Hagen
Becoming Human (2011)
Starring as Brandy Mulligan
Hole in the Wall (2008)
Guest starring as Emma Rigby