Tessa Peake-Jones

Tessa Peake-Jones (born 9 May 1957) is an English actress. She is known for her role as Raquel in the BBC sitcom Only Fools and Horses.

Known For


Cast Credits

Unforgotten (2015)
Guest starring as Sheila (4 episodes)
Grantchester (2014)
Starring as Mrs. Maguire (13 episodes)
Marchlands (2011)
Starring as Evelyn Bowen
Doctor Who (2005)
Guest starring as Marta
Holby City (1999)
Guest starring as Imelda Cousins
Guest starring as Maggie Latham (2 episodes)
Midsomer Murders (1997)
Guest starring as Mary Appleton
Up the Garden Path (1990)
Starring as Maria (18 episodes)
Casualty (1986)
Guest starring as Jenny Hodges
Guest starring as Tina Flannery
Only Fools and Horses (1981)
Starring as Raquel Turner Trotter (16 episodes)
Pride and Prejudice (1980)
Starring as Mary Bennett