Unforgotten, written and created by Chris Lang (Undeniable, A Mother's Son, Torn), focuses on a ‘cold' murder case of 39 years ago, when the bones of a young man are found beneath the footings of a demolished house. An investigation begins that will unravel the lives of four people who have been waiting for this moment for nearly forty years, as they discover that the past can't, and won't, stay buried for ever.

Next Episode

Episode 3

Episode 2x03; Jan 19, 2017

Tensions are running high in the third episode of the new series as investigations into David Walker's murder continue. Jason, in particularly, is finding it difficult to process his father's death, asking Cassie to see his Dad's body followi

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x02: Episode 2Jan 12, 2017
2x01: Episode 1Jan 5, 2017
1x06: Episode 6Nov 12, 2015
View full episode list »