The Secret Life of the Family

Reality rigs and personal cameras capture the lives of six British families 24 hours a day, 7 days a week.

Previous Episode

Having People Over

Episode 1x06; Mar 17, 2016

Ken and Claire compete over who a local kids group will be better for their kids. Jill is determined to look her best for guests. Daisy throws herself a Sweet Sixteen.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x06: Having People OverMar 17, 2016
1x05: Mum and Dad Know BestMar 10, 2016
1x04: Money Doesn't Grow on TreesMar 3, 2016
View full episode list »