Ghost Stories

Ghost Stories is an American horror anthology television series that ran from 1997 to 1998 on the cable channel FOX Family. Originally two episodes of the show were presented back to back in an hour-long segment. However, towards the end of the series it was broken down into 30 minute episodes with just one story, most featuring a style similar to episodes of The Twilight Zone in which there would be a twist at the end.

Show Info

Airs on: United States Fox Family (1997 - 1998)
Schedule: Mondays at 21:00 (30 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Horror Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 44 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x44: I Heard You Call My NameJun 8, 1998
1x43: Parting ShotJun 1, 1998
1x42: DenialJun 1, 1998
View full episode list »