My Big Fat Diet Show

Anna Richardson shows the nation how to lose extra pounds fast, encouraging viewers to join a special two-week diet and exercise regime.

Show Info

Network: United Kingdom Channel 4 (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Thursdays at 22:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Reality
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; Jan 14, 2010

The two weeks are up, and it's time for Anna Richardson and her dieting divas to face their frocks, and find out if they've managed to drop a dress size in two weeks.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4Jan 14, 2010
1x03: Episode 3Jan 12, 2010
1x02: Episode 2Jan 7, 2010
View full episode list »