Wayne is a good-ol' country boy in Letterkenny, Ontario trying to protect his homegrown way of life on the farm, against a world that is constantly evolving around him. The residents of Letterkenny belong to one of three groups: Hicks, Skids, and Hockey Players. The three groups are constantly feuding with each other over seemingly trivial matters; often ending with someone getting their ass kicked.

Previous Episode

Finding Stormy a Stud

Episode 2x06; Dec 25, 2016

Tension rises around Letterkenny while Wayne looks for a stud to breed with his beloved German Shepherd "Stormy."

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
2x06: Finding Stormy a StudDec 25, 2016
2x05: Uncle Eddie's TrustDec 25, 2016
2x04: The Native FluDec 25, 2016
View full episode list »