My Violent Child

Documentary series exploring the hidden world of child-on-parent violence.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2014 - now)
Schedule: Wednesdays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: To Be Determined
Show Type: Documentary
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site:

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: My Secret ShameMar 18, 2015
1x03: Living in FearMar 11, 2015
1x02: Tearing Us ApartMar 4, 2015
View full episode list »