Sharp Objects

Sharp Objects centers on reporter Camille Preaker who, fresh from a brief stay at a psychiatric hospital, must return to her tiny hometown to cover the murders of two preteen girls. Trying to put together a psychological puzzle from her past, Camille finds herself identifying with the young victims a bit too closely.

Show Info

Airs on: United States HBO (2018 - 2018)
Schedule: Sundays at 21:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Mystery
Episodes ordered: 8 episodes
Created by: Marti Noxon

Official site:

6.8 (62 votes)

Previous Episode


Episode 1x08; Aug 26, 2018

Concerned for the safety of Amma, Camille puts her own life in jeopardy as she gets closer to the truth behind the shocking mysteries surrounding the Wind Gap killings.

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: MilkAug 26, 2018
1x07: FallingAug 19, 2018
1x06: CherryAug 12, 2018
View full episode list »


Extra Details

Also known as:
  • Отворени рани (Bulgaria Bulgaria)
  • Ostré předměty (Czech Republic Czech Republic)
  • Éles tárgyak (Hungary Hungary)
  • Obiecte ascuțite (Romania Romania)
  • Острые предметы (Russian Federation Russian Federation)
  • Ostré predmety (Slovakia Slovakia)
View all AKAs »