Henry VIII and His Six Wives

Drama documentary series in which historians Dan Jones and Suzannah Lipscomb bring to life the scandal, romance and betrayal that characterised Henry VIII's six marriages.

Show Info

Airs on: United Kingdom Channel 5 (2016 - 2016)
Schedule: Fridays at 20:00 (60 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Documentary
Genres: Drama History
Episodes ordered: 4 episodes

Official site: www.channel5.com

(not enough votes yet)

Previous Episode

Episode 4

Episode 1x04; May 6, 2016

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x04: Episode 4May 6, 2016
1x03: Episode 3Apr 29, 2016
1x02: Episode 2Apr 22, 2016
View full episode list »