Stan Against Evil

Stan Against Evil follows Stan Miller, a perpetually disgruntled former sheriff of a small New England town who was forced into retirement. Stan has trouble relinquishing his authority to Evie Barret, the tough and beautiful new sheriff in town, but they form an unlikely alliance when both begin to realize things are not quite right in their quaint New England town. Together, they valiantly fight a plague of unleashed demons that have been haunting the town, which just happens to be built on the site of a massive 17th century witch burning.

Next Episode

Episode 1

Episode 2x01; Nov 1, 2017

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x08: Level BossNov 23, 2016
1x07: Spider Walk with MeNov 23, 2016
1x06: I'm Gleaning My CovenNov 16, 2016
View full episode list »