Yancy Derringer - Episode List

Season 1

34Jun 4, 1959Two Tickets to Promontory
33May 28, 1959Gone But Not Forgotten
32May 21, 1959The Quiet Firecracker
31May 14, 1959V as in Voodoo
30May 7, 1959Outlaw at Liberty
29Apr 30, 1959A State of Crisis
28Apr 16, 1959The Wayward Warrior
27Apr 9, 1959Duel at the Oaks
26Apr 2, 1959Fire on the Frontier
25Mar 26, 1959Collector's Item
24Mar 19, 1959The Gun That Murdered Lincoln
23Mar 12, 1959Thunder on the River
22Mar 5, 1959Longhair
21Feb 26, 1959The Louisiana Dude
20Feb 19, 1959Hell and High Water
19Feb 12, 1959Panic in Town
18Feb 5, 1959A Game of Chance
17Jan 29, 1959The Night the Russians Landed
16Jan 22, 1959Mayhem at the Market
15Jan 15, 1959The Fair Freebooter
14Jan 8, 1959Nightmare on Bourbon Street
13Jan 1, 1959Two of a Kind
12Dec 25, 1958Old Dixie
11Dec 18, 1958Marble Fingers
10Dec 11, 1958Three Knaves from New Haven
9Dec 4, 1958Memo to a Firing Squad
8Nov 27, 1958The Saga of Lonesome Jackson
7Nov 20, 1958The Loot from Richmond
6Nov 13, 1958The Belle from Boston
5Nov 6, 1958A Bullet for Bridget
4Oct 30, 1958An Ace Called Spade
3Oct 23, 1958Ticket to Natchez
2Oct 9, 1958Gallatin Street
1Oct 2, 1958Return to New Orleans