A beautiful woman, with no memories of her past, is found naked in Times Square with her body fully covered in intricate tattoos. Her discovery sets off a vast and complex mystery that immediately ignites the attention of the FBI, which begins to follow the road map on her body into a larger conspiracy of crime, while bringing her closer to discovering the truth about her identity.

Next Episode

Fix My Present Havoc

Episode 3x07; Dec 15, 2017

Facing a threat within the FBI, the team is forced to run a covert operation out of Jane and Weller's apartment. A tattoo leads to a doctor with a deadly secret.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
3x06: Adoring SuspectDec 8, 2017
3x05: This Profound LegacyDec 1, 2017
3x04: Gunplay RicochetNov 17, 2017
View full episode list »