After their original reality show TV pilot was destroyed by Sam and Dean Winchester, the Ghostfacers continue their quest for the supernatural in an all new web series. Spin off from Supernatural (2005).

Show Info

Streamed on: United States CW Seed (2010 - 2010)
Schedule: Thursdays (3 min)
Status: Ended
Show Type: Scripted
Genres: Drama Comedy Supernatural
Episodes ordered: 10 episodes

(waiting for more votes)

Previous Episode

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
1x10: Why We FightMay 13, 2010
1x09: ShatteredMay 13, 2010
1x08: Cutting Room FloorMay 6, 2010
View full episode list »