The show follows brothers Sam and Dean Winchester, who travel across America in a black 1967 Chevy Impala investigating and combating paranormal events and other unexplained occurrences, many of them based on American urban legends and folklore as well as classic supernatural creatures such as vampires, werewolves, and ghosts.

Next Episode

The Raid

Episode 12x14; Mar 2, 2017

A chance to take out a nest of vampires backfires when the alpha-vamp shows up and turns the tables on Mary and The British Men of Letters, who are doing their best to recruit Sam and Dean.

Watch Trailer

Previous Episodes

Episode NameAirdateTrailer
12x13: Family FeudFeb 23, 2017
12x12: Stuck in the Middle (With You)Feb 16, 2017
12x11: Regarding DeanFeb 9, 2017
View full episode list »